Category Time Event Location
Jul 23, 2019 - Tue
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Supporting Neurodiverse Students CESA 3
Jul 24, 2019 - Wed
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Supporting Neurodiverse Students CESA 3
Jul 25, 2019 - Thu
Networking Meeting 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM CESA 3 Annual Meeting CESA 3
Jul 29, 2019 - Mon
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Sonday System 1 Training CESA 3
Jul 30, 2019 - Tue
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Meditation and Other Mindfulness Strategies for Educators (PreK-3rd Grade CESA 3
Jul 31, 2019 - Wed
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Meditation and Other Mindfulness Strategies for Educators (4th-12th Grade) CESA 3
Aug 1, 2019 - Thu
Training/Workshop 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM UMS #1 EE Model CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Schoology in the Mathematics Classroom CESA 3
Aug 7, 2019 - Wed
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Bozeman Science - Unlocking the Power of the NGSS CESA 3
Aug 12, 2019 - Mon
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM American Lit PLC Kickoff CESA 3
Aug 13, 2019 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Weaving Social Emotional Learning Into Curriculum CESA 3
Aug 14, 2019 - Wed
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Principal Network: Pernille Ripp on Student Engagement CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM CCR IEP Training CESA 3
Aug 15, 2019 - Thu
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM New SEEDS Users Meeting CESA 3
Aug 19, 2019 - Mon
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Getting Results from PLC's (Cassie Erkens) CESA 3
Aug 21, 2019 - Wed
Networking Meeting 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM CESA 3 Employee 'Kick-Off' Day CESA 3
Aug 22, 2019 - Thu
Training/Workshop 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM Using Restorative Practices & Circles in a School Setting Southwestern WI School District
Training/Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM Leading for Learning #1 CESA 3
Aug 23, 2019 - Fri
Training/Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM Leading for Learning #1 CESA 3
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Using Restorative Practices & Circles in a School Setting Southwestern WI School District
Aug 27, 2019 - Tue
Training/Workshop 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Youth Mental Health First Aid Ithaca School District
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM WIDA Workshop UW-Platteville Markee Student Center
Aug 28, 2019 - Wed
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM WIDA Workshop UW-Platteville Markee Student Center
Sep 17, 2019 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Xello-Educator Experience CESA 3
Sep 20, 2019 - Fri
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Decoding and the Struggling Reader CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM CCR IEP Training for Speech/Language Pathologists CESA 3
Sep 23, 2019 - Mon
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Substitute Teacher Training CESA 3
Sep 27, 2019 - Fri
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM RSN/Special Ed Leadership Meeting CESA 3
Sep 30, 2019 - Mon
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EPIC Meeting CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Instructional Coaching: 4-Day Development Series CESA 3
Oct 1, 2019 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM Taliesin Experience Spring Green
Oct 2, 2019 - Wed
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Title I Coordinator Meeting CESA 3
Oct 3, 2019 - Thu
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM SID Meeting #1 CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Family Engagement Series CESA 3
Oct 4, 2019 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Carl Perkins/Designee Meeting CESA 3
Oct 14, 2019 - Mon
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Instructional Coaching: 2-Day Development Series for Administrators CESA 3
Oct 15, 2019 - Tue
Training/Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM Leading for Learning #2 CESA 3
Oct 16, 2019 - Wed
Training/Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM Leading for Learning #2 CESA 3
Oct 17, 2019 - Thu
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM Kompas Care Fall Workshop CESA 3
Oct 22, 2019 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Xello-Educator Experience CESA 3
Oct 23, 2019 - Wed
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Instructional Coaching: 4-Day Development Series CESA 3
Oct 24, 2019 - Thu
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Instructional Coaching: 2-Day Development Series for Administrators CESA 3
Oct 25, 2019 - Fri
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Getting Results from PLC's (Cassie Erkens) CESA 3
Oct 28, 2019 - Mon
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM DESMOS - Advance Skills CESA 3
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Gifted & Talented Coordinator Meeting CESA 3
Oct 29, 2019 - Tue
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Supporting Neurodiverse Students 1-Day Training CESA 3
Nov 1, 2019 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Carl Perkins/Designee Meeting CESA 3
Nov 4, 2019 - Mon
Training/Workshop 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM IMPROV 1 Grant County Youth and Ag Center
Nov 7, 2019 - Thu
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 11:45 AM Rise Workshop (A.M. Session) CESA 3
Training/Workshop 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Rise Up Workshop (P.M. Session) CESA 3
Nov 8, 2019 - Fri
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Rise & Rise Up: It's All About the Comprehension CESA 3
Nov 19, 2019 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM QUIZ BOWL Southwest WI Technical College
Nov 21, 2019 - Thu
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Instructional Coaching: 4-Day Development Series CESA 3
Nov 22, 2019 - Fri
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM RSN/Special Ed Leadership Meeting CESA 3
Dec 3, 2019 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM SID Meeting #2 CESA 3
Dec 6, 2019 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Carl Perkins/Designee Meeting CESA 3
Dec 12, 2019 - Thu
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Family Engagement Series CESA 3
Dec 13, 2019 - Fri
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Instructional Coaching: 4-Day Development Series CESA 3
Dec 16, 2019 - Mon
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Title I Coordinator Meeting CESA 3
Jan 10, 2020 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Carl Perkins/Designee Meeting CESA 3
Jan 14, 2020 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM MATH 24 Southwest WI Technical College
Jan 16, 2020 - Thu
Training/Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM Leading for Learning #3 CESA 3
Jan 17, 2020 - Fri
Training/Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM Leading for Learning #3 CESA 3
Jan 24, 2020 - Fri
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM RSN/Special Ed Leadership Meeting CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM IMPROV 2 Grant County Youth and Ag Center
Feb 4, 2020 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM SID Meeting #3 CESA 3
Feb 7, 2020 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Carl Perkins/Designee Meeting CESA 3
Feb 10, 2020 - Mon
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Title I Coordinator Meeting CESA 3
Feb 25, 2020 - Tue
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EPIC Meeting CESA 3
Feb 27, 2020 - Thu
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Gifted & Talented Coordinator Meeting CESA 3
Mar 4, 2020 - Wed
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM The Power of Progressions: Untangling the Knotty Areas of Teaching and Learning Fractions CESA 3
Mar 6, 2020 - Fri
Training/Workshop 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM LIT WARS Southwest WI Technical College
Mar 20, 2020 - Fri
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM RSN/Special Ed Leadership Meeting CESA 3
Apr 7, 2020 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM SID Meeting #4 CESA 3
Apr 16, 2020 - Thu
Training/Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM Leading for Learning #4 CESA 3
Apr 17, 2020 - Fri
Training/Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM Leading for Learning #4 CESA 3
May 15, 2020 - Fri
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM RSN/Special Ed Leadership Meeting CESA 3
May 28, 2020 - Thu
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM SID Meeting #5 CESA 3
Jun 18, 2020 - Thu
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Kelly Gallagher CESA 3
Jun 19, 2020 - Fri
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Kelly Gallagher CESA 3
Jun 24, 2020 - Wed
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM RSN/Special Ed Leadership Meeting CESA 3