Category Time Event Location
Jun 4, 2019 - Tue
Training/Workshop 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Youth Mental Health First Aid-Belmont Belmont School District
Jun 10, 2019 - Mon
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Paraprofessional 101 Workshop CESA 3
Jun 11, 2019 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Virtual Learning Time - Tech Plan Development CESA 3
Jun 17, 2019 - Mon
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Principal Network: Pernille Ripp on Student Engagement CESA 3
Jun 18, 2019 - Tue
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 11:30 PM Educator Effectiveness (EE) Exchange - Data Retreats CESA 3
Jun 19, 2019 - Wed
Networking Meeting 8:15 AM - 11:30 AM Educator Effectiveness (EE) Exchange - Data Retreats CESA 3
Jun 25, 2019 - Tue
Networking Meeting 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CESA 3 Board of Control Meeting CESA 3
Jun 26, 2019 - Wed
Training/Workshop 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Youth Mental Health First Aid CESA 3
Jul 9, 2019 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Substitute Teacher Training CESA 3
Jul 18, 2019 - Thu
Training/Workshop 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Youth Mental Health First Aid Crawford County Administration Building
Jul 30, 2019 - Tue
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Meditation and Other Mindfulness Strategies for Educators (PreK-3rd Grade CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EPIC Meeting CESA 3
Jul 31, 2019 - Wed
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Meditation and Other Mindfulness Strategies for Educators (4th-12th Grade) CESA 3
Aug 1, 2019 - Thu
Training/Workshop 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM UMS #1 EE Model CESA 3
Aug 7, 2019 - Wed
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Bozeman Science - Unlocking the Power of the NGSS CESA 3
Aug 19, 2019 - Mon
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Getting Results from PLC's (Cassie Erkens) CESA 3
Aug 22, 2019 - Thu
Training/Workshop 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM Using Restorative Practices & Circles in a School Setting Southwestern WI School District
Training/Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM Leading for Learning #1 CESA 3
Aug 23, 2019 - Fri
Training/Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM Leading for Learning #1 CESA 3
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Using Restorative Practices & Circles in a School Setting Southwestern WI School District
Aug 27, 2019 - Tue
Training/Workshop 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Youth Mental Health First Aid Ithaca School District
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM WIDA Workshop UW-Platteville Markee Student Center
Aug 28, 2019 - Wed
Training/Workshop 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Youth Mental Health First Aid CESA 3
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM WIDA Workshop UW-Platteville Markee Student Center
Sep 17, 2019 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Xello-Educator Experience CESA 3
Sep 30, 2019 - Mon
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EPIC Meeting CESA 3
Oct 3, 2019 - Thu
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM SID Meeting #1 CESA 3
Oct 4, 2019 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Carl Perkins/Designee Meeting CESA 3
Oct 15, 2019 - Tue
Training/Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM Leading for Learning #2 CESA 3
Oct 16, 2019 - Wed
Training/Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM Leading for Learning #2 CESA 3
Oct 25, 2019 - Fri
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Getting Results from PLC's (Cassie Erkens) CESA 3
Nov 1, 2019 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Carl Perkins/Designee Meeting CESA 3
Dec 3, 2019 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM SID Meeting #2 CESA 3
Dec 6, 2019 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Carl Perkins/Designee Meeting CESA 3
Jan 10, 2020 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Carl Perkins/Designee Meeting CESA 3
Jan 16, 2020 - Thu
Training/Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM Leading for Learning #3 CESA 3
Jan 17, 2020 - Fri
Training/Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM Leading for Learning #3 CESA 3
Feb 4, 2020 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM SID Meeting #3 CESA 3
Feb 7, 2020 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Carl Perkins/Designee Meeting CESA 3
Feb 25, 2020 - Tue
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EPIC Meeting CESA 3
Apr 7, 2020 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM SID Meeting #4 CESA 3
Apr 16, 2020 - Thu
Training/Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM Leading for Learning #4 CESA 3
Apr 17, 2020 - Fri
Training/Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM Leading for Learning #4 CESA 3
May 28, 2020 - Thu
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM SID Meeting #5 CESA 3
Jun 18, 2020 - Thu
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Kelly Gallagher CESA 3
Jun 19, 2020 - Fri
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Kelly Gallagher CESA 3