Category Time Event Location
Apr 14, 2020 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM Teen Conference (CANCELED) CESA 3
Training/Workshop 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM School Improvement Leadership Series for School Board Members (CANCELLED - To Be Rescheduled) CESA 3
Apr 15, 2020 - Wed
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) Meeting CESA 3
Training/Workshop 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM First Year Educator Support Seminar (VIRTUAL) CESA 3
Apr 16, 2020 - Thu
Training/Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM Leading for Learning #4 (CANCELLED) CESA 3
Webinar 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Shifting to At-Home Learning for CESA 3 System Leaders Webinar
Apr 17, 2020 - Fri
Training/Workshop 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM Leading for Learning #4 (CANCELLED) CESA 3
Apr 21, 2020 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM David O'Connor/ American Indian Studies: Implementing Act 31(VIRTUAL) CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Teaching Photoshop CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Science of Reading-CANCELLED-To Be Rescheduled CESA 3
Apr 22, 2020 - Wed
Networking Meeting 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM You are not Justa-CANCELED Neihaus Hall
Apr 23, 2020 - Thu
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Lead like a Coach with Matt Renwick CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Lead like a Coach with Matt Renwick Mineral Point School District
Training/Workshop 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Lead like a Coach with Matt Renwick CESA 3
Networking Meeting 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Online College And Career Ready IEP SupportX ZOOM Online
Training/Workshop 8:30 PM - 3:30 PM Principal Network Meeting CESA 3
Apr 24, 2020 - Fri
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Title I Coordinators' Meeting CESA 3
Apr 27, 2020 - Mon
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM High Expectations Teaching for School-to-Work Success CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Bringing eSports to Your School CESA 3
Networking Meeting 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM CESA 3 BOC Meeting CESA 3
Apr 30, 2020 - Thu
Training/Workshop 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM Shake Rag Alley Shake Rag Alley
May 1, 2020 - Fri
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Building the Systems Behind Effective PLC?s CESA 3
May 4, 2020 - Mon
Networking Meeting 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM CESA 3 BOC Meeting CESA 3
May 5, 2020 - Tue
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM How to Improve Reading Achievement with Tim Shanahan CESA 3
May 6, 2020 - Wed
Training/Workshop 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM School Improvement Leadership Series for School Board Members (CANCELLED - To Be Rescheduled) CESA 3
May 7, 2020 - Thu
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM SID Meeting #4 CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shakespeare in the Classroom CESA 3
May 11, 2020 - Mon
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Selecting and Adopting High-Quality Instructional Materials (CANCELLED) CESA 3
May 15, 2020 - Fri
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM RSN/Special Ed Leadership Meeting CESA 3
May 20, 2020 - Wed
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) Meeting CESA 3
May 21, 2020 - Thu
Networking Meeting 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Online College And Career Ready IEP SupportX ZOOM Online
May 27, 2020 - Wed
Webinar 3:40 PM - 4:40 PM CESA 3 Regional Science PLC ZOOM Online
May 28, 2020 - Thu
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM SID Meeting #5 CESA 3
Jun 9, 2020 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Mindfulness Strategies for Educators 4k-3 CESA 3
Jun 16, 2020 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Substitute Teacher Training (VIRTUAL) CESA 3
Jun 18, 2020 - Thu
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Kelly Gallagher CESA 3
Jun 19, 2020 - Fri
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Kelly Gallagher CESA 3
Jun 22, 2020 - Mon
Networking Meeting 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM CESA 3 BOC Meeting CESA 3