Category Time Event Location
Feb 1, 2019 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Carl Perkins/Designee Meeting CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM Visual Resume & Self-Advocacy & Self-Determination Training CESA 3
Feb 4, 2019 - Mon
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM Youth Leadership--Grades 4, 5, 6, 7 CESA 3
Feb 5, 2019 - Tue
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Science/STEM PLC CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Wisconsin Social Studies Standards: K-5 Elementary: Effective Foundations CESA 3
Feb 6, 2019 - Wed
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 AM Leading With Clarity (for Coaches and Curriculum Leaders) CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Thinking Maps CESA 3
Training/Workshop 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM Session 1: EARLY MATHEMATICS TEACHING AND LEARNING PROJECT:USING LEARNING TRAJECTORIES FOR INTENTIONAL TEACHING SERIES! CESA 3
Training/Workshop 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM First Year Educator Support Seminar CESA 3
Feb 7, 2019 - Thu
Training/Workshop 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Non-Violent Crisis Intervention Training CESA 3
Feb 8, 2019 - Fri
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 1:30 PM Non-Violent Crisis Intervention Refresher Training CESA 3
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM PBIS Coaches Networking CESA 3
Feb 11, 2019 - Mon
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Schoology - LMS CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Getting Technical with Wisconsin's Forward Exam CESA 3
Feb 12, 2019 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Counselors/AODA Share Shop CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Classroom Management Refresher CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM Entrepreneur Team Planning Day Southwest WI Technical College
Feb 13, 2019 - Wed
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Read, Write, Google & Nearpod - Technology Tips CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM GT Coordinator Meeting CESA 3
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 11:30 PM SWASBO Meeting CESA 3
Feb 15, 2019 - Fri
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM Session 1: Early Mathematics Teaching & Learning Project: Using Learning Trajectories For Intentional Teaching Series! CESA 3
Feb 20, 2019 - Wed
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM CESA 3 Spanish Teachers Networking CESA 3
Networking Meeting 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM PAC (Professional Advisory Committee) Meeting CESA 3
Feb 21, 2019 - Thu
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Classroom Management Refresher (Day 2) CESA 3
Feb 22, 2019 - Fri
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Library Plan Networking Day CESA 3
Feb 25, 2019 - Mon
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM WE DO 2.0 - STEM CESA 3
Feb 26, 2019 - Tue
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Introduction to Restorative Practices and Using Circles Effectively CESA 3
Networking Meeting 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CESA 3 Board of Control Meeting CESA 3
Feb 27, 2019 - Wed
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Introduction to Restorative Practices and Using Circles Effectively CESA 3