Category Time Event Location
Dec 1, 2020 - Tue
Training/Workshop 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Strong Instruction and Classroom Management (Virtual) X ZOOM Online
Dec 2, 2020 - Wed
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM Speed Debate - 7th & 8th Grade (VIRTUAL) X ZOOM Online
Dec 4, 2020 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Carl Perkins/Designee Meeting X CESA 3
Dec 8, 2020 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 AM Substitute Teacher Training (VIRTUAL) X ZOOM Online
Dec 9, 2020 - Wed
Webinar 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM English Learners Grading & Assessments-Issues In Equity X ZOOM Online
Dec 11, 2020 - Fri
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:45 AM Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) Meeting X CESA 3
Training/Workshop 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Data Mining 101: ESSA Reports X CESA 3
Dec 15, 2020 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Student IMPROV (VIRTUAL) X ZOOM Online
Dec 16, 2020 - Wed
Webinar 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Preparing Teachers for Growth: ACP in the Classroom X Webinar
Dec 17, 2020 - Thu
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Homeless Liaison 2-Part Series (VIRTUAL) X ZOOM Online
Dec 18, 2020 - Fri
Webinar 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Preparing Teachers for Growth: ACP in the Classroom X Webinar
Dec 22, 2020 - Tue
Book Club 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM GT Book Club: POSTED by John David Anderson (VIRTUAL) X ZOOM Online
Networking Meeting 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CESA 3 Board of Control (BOC) Meeting CESA 3