Category Time Event Location
Dec 3, 2018 - Mon
Training/Workshop 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM MATH 24X Southwest WI Technical College
Dec 5, 2018 - Wed
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Content and Technology (Social Studies)X CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Autism BasicsX CESA 3
Dec 6, 2018 - Thu
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Autism Series: Session 3 Supporting Neurodiverse StudentsX CESA 3
Dec 10, 2018 - Mon
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM CESA 3 Principal NetworkX CESA 3
Dec 11, 2018 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Teaching Emergent & Early Guided Reading w/ Jan RichardsonX Southwest WI Technical College
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Transitions for TomorrowX CESA 3
Dec 12, 2018 - Wed
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM 3D Printing and Design - STEMX CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Teaching Transitional & Fluent Guided Reading w/ Dr. Jan RichardsonX Southwest WI Technical College
Dec 13, 2018 - Thu
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 11:30 PM SWASBO Meeting CESA 3
Dec 14, 2018 - Fri
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM WIDA WorkshopX UW-Platteville Markee Student Center
Dec 18, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CESA 3 BOC Meeting X CESA 3
Dec 19, 2018 - Wed
Networking Meeting 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM PAC (Professional Advisory Committee) Meeting X CESA 3