Category Time Event Location
Nov 4, 2020 - Wed
Training/Workshop 10:00 AM - 1:15 PM Drive-Through Art with Shake Rag Alley (VIRTUAL) X ZOOM Online
Webinar 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Skyward and Schoology X ZOOM Online
Nov 5, 2020 - Thu
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Homeless Liaison 2-Part Series (VIRTUAL) X ZOOM Online
Nov 6, 2020 - Fri
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:45 AM Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) Meeting CESA 3
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Carl Perkins/Designee Meeting X CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM Romeo & Juliet Virtual Study Guide X ZOOM Online
Nov 9, 2020 - Mon
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Title III Meeting X ZOOM Online
Nov 10, 2020 - Tue
Training/Workshop 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Strong Instruction and Classroom Management (Virtual) X ZOOM Online
Nov 11, 2020 - Wed
Webinar 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Power School and Schoology X ZOOM Online
Nov 16, 2020 - Mon
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Job Development Bootcamp X CESA 3
Nov 17, 2020 - Tue
Book Club 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM GT Book Club: Counting by 7s by Holly Goldberg Sloan X ZOOM Online
Training/Workshop 3:45 PM - 4:30 PM DPI Leading for Learning-English Learner Module X ZOOM Online
Nov 18, 2020 - Wed
Webinar 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Infinite Campus and Schoology X ZOOM Online
Webinar 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Academic and Career Planning (ACP) Final Projects X Webinar
Training/Workshop 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM First Year Educator Support Seminar (Virtual) X ZOOM Online
Nov 20, 2020 - Fri
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Foundational Literacy Network (VIRTUAL) TO BE RESCHEDULED ZOOM Online
Webinar 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Academic and Career Planning (ACP) Final Projects X Webinar
Nov 23, 2020 - Mon
Networking Meeting 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM CESA 3 Board of Control (BOC) Meeting CESA 3