Category Time Event Location
Oct 1, 2020 - Thu
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Veteran Title I Coordinator Meeting (VIRTUAL)X ZOOM Online
Oct 2, 2020 - Fri
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:45 AM Professional Advisory Committee (PAC) Meeting X CESA 3
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Carl Perkins/Designee MeetingX CESA 3
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM GT Coordinator Meeting (VIRTUAL)X ZOOM Online
Oct 6, 2020 - Tue
Training/Workshop 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM CCR IEP Training (5-Step Series) (VIRTUAL) ZOOM Online
Oct 7, 2020 - Wed
Webinar 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Online with English Language LearnersX ZOOM Online
Oct 13, 2020 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Student Shakespeare (VIRTUAL) X ZOOM Online
Training/Workshop 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM CCR IEP Training (5-Step Series) (VIRTUAL) ZOOM Online
Oct 14, 2020 - Wed
Training/Workshop 4:30 AM - 7:00 PM First Year Educator Support Seminar (Virtual) ZOOM Online
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Shakespeare in the Classroom (VIRTUAL) ZOOM Online
Oct 15, 2020 - Thu
Webinar 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 2020 Wisconsin ELA Standards RolloutX ZOOM Online
Oct 20, 2020 - Tue
Training/Workshop 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM CCR IEP Training (5-Step Series) (VIRTUAL) ZOOM Online
Webinar 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM MS Math PLC #1 ZOOM Online
Oct 21, 2020 - Wed
Webinar 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Equity in ACP Webinar
Webinar 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Science PLC #1 ZOOM Online
Oct 22, 2020 - Thu
Webinar 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM HS Math PLC #1 ZOOM Online
Oct 23, 2020 - Fri
Webinar 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Equity in ACP Webinar
Networking Meeting 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Foundational Literacy Network (VIRTUAL) ZOOM Online
Oct 26, 2020 - Mon
Networking Meeting 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM CESA 3 Board of Control (BOC) Meeting CESA 3
Oct 27, 2020 - Tue
Webinar 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Data Mining 101: LEA Determinations ZOOM Online