Category Time Event Location
Apr 7, 2021 - Wed
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 11:30 PM Leading for Learning (AM Session) ZOOM Online
Training/Workshop 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Leading for Learning (PM Session) ZOOM Online
Apr 9, 2021 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM PAC (Professional Advisory Committee) - VIRTUAL ZOOM Online
Apr 13, 2021 - Tue
Training/Workshop 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Strong Instruction & Classroom Management (Virtual) ZOOM Online
Apr 14, 2021 - Wed
Training/Workshop 4:30 PM - 6:15 PM First Year Educator Support Seminar (Virtual) ZOOM Online
Apr 15, 2021 - Thu
Online Training/Workshop 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Goalbook Check In ZOOM Online
Apr 16, 2021 - Fri
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM School Improvement Planning CESA 3
Apr 19, 2021 - Mon
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Job Development Bootcamp CESA 3
Training/Workshop 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM David O'Connor/ American Indian Studies: Implementing Act 31(VIRTUAL) ZOOM Online
Apr 20, 2021 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM David O'Connor/ American Indian Studies: Implementing Act 31(VIRTUAL) ZOOM Online
Training/Workshop 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Strong Instruction & Classroom Management (Virtual) ZOOM Online
Apr 21, 2021 - Wed
Webinar 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM ACP and SEL Webinar
Apr 23, 2021 - Fri
Webinar 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM ACP and SEL Webinar
Apr 26, 2021 - Mon
Webinar 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Data Validation for Snapshot Readiness ZOOM Online
Networking Meeting 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM CESA 3 Board of Control (BOC) Meeting CESA 3
Apr 27, 2021 - Tue
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Veteran Title I Coordinators' Meeting (VIRTUAL) ZOOM Online
Training/Workshop 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Strong Instruction & Classroom Management (Virtual) ZOOM Online
Apr 28, 2021 - Wed
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Principals Network ZOOM Online
Training/Workshop 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM GT Book Club: Sadako & The Thousand Paper Cranes by Eleanor Coerr (VIRTUAL) ZOOM Online
Apr 29, 2021 - Thu
Training/Workshop 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM IMPROV - 5th-7th Grade ZOOM Online
Apr 30, 2021 - Fri
Training/Workshop 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Academic and Career Planning (ACP) Work Time CESA #3