Category Time Event Location
Jan 4, 2021 - Mon
Webinar 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Effective Instruction Inquiry X ZOOM Online
Jan 5, 2021 - Tue
Training/Workshop 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Strong Instruction and Classroom Management (Virtual) X ZOOM Online
Jan 6, 2021 - Wed
Training/Workshop 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM First Year Educator Support Seminar (Virtual) X ZOOM Online
Jan 7, 2021 - Thu
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Young Author Day with Tim Fox-Session 1: Creating Vibrant Characters X ZOOM Online
Online Training/Workshop 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM The Leadership Journey-Part 1 ZOOM Online
Training/Workshop 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Young Author Day with Tim Fox-Session 2 (Repeated): Creating Vibrant Characters X ZOOM Online
Networking Meeting 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM DAC Network Meeting CESA 3
Networking Meeting 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Foundational Literacy Network (VIRTUAL) ZOOM Online
Jan 8, 2021 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Carl Perkins/Designee MeetingX CESA 3
Jan 11, 2021 - Mon
Training/Workshop 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM 5-Day Math Challenge - 4th & 5th Grade (VIRTUAL) ZOOM Online
Jan 12, 2021 - Tue
Webinar 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Leading for Learning: Planning Assessment to Promote Learning Webinar
Jan 13, 2021 - Wed
Networking Meeting 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PAC Meeting X CESA 3
Jan 14, 2021 - Thu
Online Training/Workshop 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM The Leadership Journey-Part 1 ZOOM Online
Webinar 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM HS Math PLC #2 ZOOM Online
Jan 18, 2021 - Mon
Webinar 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Intro to Wisconsin's New Report Card ZOOM Online
Webinar 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Zoom: Local Leading for Learning Facilitation X Webinar
Jan 19, 2021 - Tue
Webinar 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM MS Math PLC #2 ZOOM Online
Jan 20, 2021 - Wed
Online Training/Workshop 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM The Leadership Journey-Part 1 ZOOM Online
Webinar 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Developing a School-Wide ACP Culture Webinar
Webinar 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Science PLC #2 ZOOM Online
Training/Workshop 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Breaking Down the Text (Intermediate-Advanced): Scansion Midsummer Night's Dream ZOOM Online
Jan 22, 2021 - Fri
Webinar 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Developing a School-Wide ACP Culture Webinar
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM GT Coordinator Meeting (VIRTUAL) ZOOM Online
Jan 25, 2021 - Mon
Networking Meeting 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM CESA 3 Board of Control (BOC) Meeting CESA 3
Jan 26, 2021 - Tue
Webinar 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Evidence-based Improvement Strategies and Practices data collection ZOOM Online
Jan 27, 2021 - Wed
Online Training/Workshop 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM The Leadership Journey-Part 1 ZOOM Online
Book Club 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM GT Book Club: Walk Two Moons by Sharon Creech (VIRTUAL) ZOOM Online
Jan 28, 2021 - Thu
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM Veteran Title I Coordinators' Meeting (VIRTUAL) ZOOM Online