Category Time Event Location
Nov 1, 2018 - Thu
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Kompas Care Fall WorkshopX CESA 3
Nov 2, 2018 - Fri
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Carl Perkins/Designee MeetingX CESA 3
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM CESA 3 Inter-Agency Agreement MeetingX CESA 3
Nov 5, 2018 - Mon
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Video ModelingX CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM Quiz BowlX Southwest WI Technical College
Nov 6, 2018 - Tue
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 1:30 PM Non-Violent Crisis Intervention Refresher TrainingX CESA 3
Nov 7, 2018 - Wed
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Homeless Liaison MeetingX CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM WISEstaff/WISEdata Snapshot Workday for Administrative AssistantsX CESA 3
Nov 8, 2018 - Thu
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Schoology - LMSX CESA 3
Nov 9, 2018 - Fri
Training/Workshop 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM High Quality Instructional Materials Professional LearningX CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Google Intermediate - Technology TipsX CESA 3
Nov 12, 2018 - Mon
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Schoology System Admin TrainingX CESA 3
Nov 13, 2018 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Code.org (STEM)X CESA 3
Nov 14, 2018 - Wed
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Spanish Teachers Collaboration DayX CESA 3
Networking Meeting 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM PAC (Professional Advisory Committee) Meeting CESA 3
Nov 15, 2018 - Thu
Training/Workshop 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Youth Mental Health First Aid CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM IMPROV Grant County Youth and Ag Center
Nov 16, 2018 - Fri
Training/Workshop 9:15 AM - 2:30 PM CESA 3 Autism Network: Session 1-Fundamentals of Behavior CESA 3
Nov 20, 2018 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM Youth Leadership--Middle School CESA 3
Nov 26, 2018 - Mon
Networking Meeting 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM Backpack Food Program CESA 3
Nov 27, 2018 - Tue
Networking Meeting 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CESA 3 Board of Control Meeting CESA 3
Nov 28, 2018 - Wed
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Technical Assistance-Conducting a Needs Assessment CESA 3
Training/Workshop 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM First Year Educator Support Seminar CESA 3
Nov 29, 2018 - Thu
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Adobe (Content and Technology) CESA 3
Nov 30, 2018 - Fri
Networking Meeting 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM EC Networking Meeting CESA 3
Training/Workshop 9:15 AM - 2:30 PM CESA 3 Autism Network: Session 2-Reinforcement in the Classroom & Prompting/Prompting Fading CESA 3