Category Time Event Location
Jun 1, 2020 - Mon
COVID-19 CESA Support 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Staff Meeting/Check-in  
COVID-19 CESA Support 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Middle School ELA Teacher Check-in (Brad)  
COVID-19 CESA Support 3:45 PM - 4:30 PM High School ELA Teachers Check-in (Brad)  
COVID-19 CESA Support 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM WSPEI Parent Meeting (Rose)  
Jun 2, 2020 - Tue
COVID-19 CESA Support 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Principal Virtual Network  
Jun 3, 2020 - Wed
COVID-19 CESA Support 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM CESA 3 Staff Meeting/Check-in  
COVID-19 CESA Support 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM SLP Networking  
COVID-19 CESA Support 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Social Studies PLC  
Jun 4, 2020 - Thu
COVID-19 CESA Support 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Elementary Principal Network  
COVID-19 CESA Support 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Title I Coordinator/Teacher Weekly Check-In  
Jun 8, 2020 - Mon
COVID-19 CESA Support 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Staff Meeting/Check-in  
COVID-19 CESA Support 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Middle School ELA Teacher Check-in (Brad)  
COVID-19 CESA Support 3:45 PM - 4:30 PM High School ELA Teachers Check-in (Brad)  
COVID-19 CESA Support 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM WSPEI Parent Meeting (Rose)  
Jun 9, 2020 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Mindfulness Strategies for Educators 4k-3 CESA 3
Jun 10, 2020 - Wed
COVID-19 CESA Support 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM CESA 3 Staff Meeting/Check-in  
COVID-19 CESA Support 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM SLP Networking  
COVID-19 CESA Support 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Social Studies PLC  
Jun 11, 2020 - Thu
COVID-19 CESA Support 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Title I Coordinator/Teacher Weekly Check-In  
Jun 15, 2020 - Mon
COVID-19 CESA Support 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Middle School ELA Teacher Check-in (Brad)  
COVID-19 CESA Support 3:45 PM - 4:30 PM High School ELA Teachers Check-in (Brad)  
COVID-19 CESA Support 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM WSPEI Parent Meeting (Rose)  
Jun 16, 2020 - Tue
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Substitute Teacher Training (VIRTUAL) CESA 3
Jun 17, 2020 - Wed
COVID-19 CESA Support 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM SLP Networking  
COVID-19 CESA Support 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Social Studies PLC  
Jun 18, 2020 - Thu
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Kelly GallagherX CESA 3
COVID-19 CESA Support 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Title I Coordinator/Teacher Weekly Check-In  
Jun 19, 2020 - Fri
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Continuous Improvement in the COVID-19 Era (VIRTUAL) Webinar
Training/Workshop 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Kelly GallagherX CESA 3
Jun 22, 2020 - Mon
COVID-19 CESA Support 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Middle School ELA Teacher Check-in (Brad)  
COVID-19 CESA Support 3:45 PM - 4:30 PM High School ELA Teachers Check-in (Brad)  
Networking Meeting 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM CESA 3 BOC Meeting CESA 3
COVID-19 CESA Support 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM WSPEI Parent Meeting (Rose)  
Jun 24, 2020 - Wed
COVID-19 CESA Support 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM SLP Networking  
COVID-19 CESA Support 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM Social Studies PLC  
Jun 25, 2020 - Thu
COVID-19 CESA Support 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Title I Coordinator/Teacher Weekly Check-In  
Jun 29, 2020 - Mon
Training/Workshop 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Continuous Improvement in the COVID-19 Era (VIRTUAL) Webinar
COVID-19 CESA Support 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM Middle School ELA Teacher Check-in (Brad)  
COVID-19 CESA Support 3:45 PM - 4:30 PM High School ELA Teachers Check-in (Brad)  
COVID-19 CESA Support 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM WSPEI Parent Meeting (Rose)